Oral History Final

080420114231I actually forgot to share this excitement due to the unlimited assignment which is need to be submitted this week. By the way, me n my partner actually already finished our Oral History project, alhamdulillah..Everythings goes well, we submit our final transcript complete with hard cover at Friday 8, this month, during class..One down, 2 more to go..After all of the obstacle that we face, we finally made it..Actually before this project, I always ask myself, can I do it? Can i? and finally, uikkk? dah hantar dah ponn, Teehehehehehehe..To my OH team, Daia, our war is still on, don’t forget to bring the big gun to the war field..This battle is not over just yet, arrrrggghhhhhh, I gonna give my all to this war before I go back home, aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaarrrrgggghhhh activating War Mode again and again, hiaaaaaaaaaaaarrrgghhhhh

080420114228

Komen jangan tak komen yerr, nanti saya bagi hadiah d^^,b

