Awaken from the dream…

I got a call this morning, from my girl, and her voice is the second sound that I heard today after the ringtones, its really makes me happy you know..I can imagine at the place when i was awake beside my wife which is watching me yawning while smiling to me in the morning..and tell a story about her dream last nite..well that’s what I feel this morning..its make me so alive you know..well, I guess I just reply her dream’s story last nite with this magic word..I love you so much..

Dark azs photo1806

Studying_by_meago

Well its sort of feels like this, hihihihihihihi d^^,b

Komen jangan tak komen yerr, nanti saya bagi hadiah d^^,b

